A day of organization

I love organization.  I could spend hours here.  Usually  each season change I like to clean out my closet and re-organize it.  I have a system I like to keep, and I tend to be slightly ocd about it.

At the start of each season I turn all my hangers in one direction.  As I wear the items I change the hanger to face the other direction.  This allows me to see what I have worn and what I have not worn in a while.  Those items that have not been worn all season get to take a trip to the thrift store.

Of course no closet with complete without a pretty chandelier.

I am not really a heel kinda girl, I am more of a flats, Vans and sandal kinda girl.

And yes, the my closet is purple and I LOVE IT!

Categories: Me | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “A day of organization

  1. Jacky Daughenbaugh

    Very nice! Love the light fixture!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

