Good Advertising????

Advertising is a tricky business.  How do you reach all consumers the same?  How do you get them to buy your product?  Do you exemplify the benefits or the feeling it gives you?

This morning I saw this…

At first I thought it was cute and kind of funny.  Then the more I thought it made me start thinking that maybe I am spending too much on clothing.  Would it make me walk into this store and purchase a new outfit…doubtful.  But it did make me turn my car around, pull out my camera, take a picture and share it with you.  So in that sense I guess it did work!

 

Categories: Random Thoughts | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Good Advertising????

  1. Red,
    If it didn’t make you want to buy, it failed.

  2. Jacky

    Interesting slogan.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

